Kontakt

Martha Sundlands gt. 20,
3048 Drammen

Fyll ut vårt kontaktskjema, eller kontakt oss direkte på telefon.

Kontaktpersoner

Christer Halfdansen
Daglig leder

Christer Halfdansen
Daglig leder

ch@aktivveidrift.no

906 36 008

Pål Ask
Produksjon-anleggsleder

Pål Ask
Produksjon-anleggsleder

pask@aktivveidrift.no

971 63 183

Hilde Åse Andresen
Økonomileder

Hilde Åse Andresen
Økonomileder

hilde.andresen@aktivveidrift.no

958 30 835

Tor-Arne Fjeldheim
Prosjektleder

Tor-Arne Fjeldheim
Prosjektleder

taf@aktivveidrift.no

977 74 365

Ove Larsen
Driftsleder Drift og vedlikehold av vei

Ove Larsen
Driftsleder Drift og vedlikehold av vei

ove.larsen@aktivveidrift.no

924 56 784

Ole-Johnny Hansen
Driftsleder Asfalt

Ole-Johnny Hansen
Driftsleder Asfalt

ojh@aktivveidrift.no

936 01 913

Ellen Falk Kopland
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Ellen Falk Kopland
Regnskapsmedarbeider

ellen.kopland@aktivveidrift.no

984 08 286

Niclas Persvik
Prosjektleder

Niclas Persvik
Prosjektleder

niclas.persvik@aktivveidrift.no

413 53 385

Steffen Ask
Anleggsleder

Steffen Ask
Anleggsleder

steffen@aktivveidrift.no

975 23 043

Daniel Dziuba
Landmåler

Daniel Dziuba
Landmåler

dd@aktivveidrift.no

465 53 867

Bjørn Høydahl
Anleggsleder

Bjørn Høydahl
Anleggsleder

bh@aktivveidrift.no

907 00 785

Bjørn Erik Hals
Anleggsleder

Bjørn Erik Hals
Anleggsleder

beh@aktivveidrift.no

940 30 145

Glenn Simensen
Oppsynsmann

Glenn Simensen
Oppsynsmann

glenn.simensen@aktivveidrift.no

962 25 236

Lars Lybeck
Sjåfør/Transportleder

Lars Lybeck
Sjåfør/Transportleder

ll@aktivveidrift.no

971 72 901

Rafal Dziuba
Landmåler

Rafal Dziuba
Landmåler

rafal.dziuba@aktivveidrift.no

941 23 923

Henrik M. Sørsdal
Prosjektleder

Henrik M. Sørsdal
Prosjektleder

hs@aktivveidrift.no

99618872